A number of people work to make Clifton Sanctuary a meaningful force for good in the city of Atlanta striving to serve not only the homeless in Atlanta, but also God in an effort to effect positive change in the world.


Alice James-Jenkins Executive Director

Prince Davies-Venn Case Manager and Chaplain

Peter Hunstiger Food Coordinator

Reginald Jones Joe’s Place Resident Manager

Board of Directors

Kathy Swink President, Ormewood Presbyterian Church

James Crutcher Vice President, Lake Claire Neighborhood Association

Gordon Slade Treasurer, Presbyterian Church of the Resurrection

Harrington Witherspoon Secretary, Peachtree Presbyterian Church

Erik Mjorud Pleasant Hill Presbyterian Church

Florence Milway Pleasant Hill Presbyterian Church

Carol Beckman Mount Vernon Presbyterian Church

Arthur Johnson Guest Liason

David Johnston Morningside Presbyterian Church

Rev. Cecelya Taylor Trinity Presbyterian Church in Decatur

Mike Thurmond Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church

David Woodward Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church

Copyright © 2009 Clifton Sanctuary Ministries, All Rights Reserved.Designed by Fabio Carneiro and powered by Wordpress.